Close a recruitment process

When you close a recruitment process all candidates and history are saved in the system.
Check that the closing date for applications has passed. Once that date has been passed the advert will automatically disappear from your website. If you end the project before the closing date you will have to take down the advert manually. Under the Publish tab click on Remove for the channels you wish to close.  

The next step is to reject the candidates who have not got the job. We assume that candidates who have attended interview will receive their rejection in a form other than email. Select the remaining candidates and click on No longer under consideration > notify and follow the instructions.
You can now close the advert by clicking into the advert and select Closed as recruitment status under the change tab.